ACOTAR & Throne of Glass || Ceramic Mug

£11.00

The F#ck yeah Coffee addict mug – the perfect gift for any coffee lovers.

Description

For fans of Sarah J Maas, ACOTAR and Throne of Glass, this bookish mug is the perfect gift for book lovers.

A beautifully printed two- colour ceramic mug featuring original lettering illustration by Stephanie Male. The perfect housewarming and birthday gift for coffee addicts and coffee lovers alike.

Throne of Glass design wraps around the mug, giving a full design. One side with ‘To Whatever end’, the other with ‘Rattle the Stars’. Featuring a black handle and black running through inside the mug and inner rim.

▲ S P E C I F I C A T I O N S ▲

— Capacity: 10 oz
— High Quality Printed Two toned mug.
— Original design by me, Stephanie Male.
— Dishwasher & Microwave safe.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.